Russia & Baltics Tours

St.Petersburg Hotels

St.Petersburg  Hotels

Excoor recommends these hotels in St. Petersburg as the most popular and comfortable with the best rated


Luxury hotels

Grand Hotel Europe -- 57, Nevsky prospect www.nevskypalace.com
Crowne Plaza St Petersburg Ligovsky -- 61 Ligovsky pr. http://www.ihg.com/
Kempinski Hotel -- 22, Moika www.kempinski-st-petersburg.com
Emerald -- 18, Suvorovsky www.grandhotelemerald.com
Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace -- 1 Voznesensky Prospekt http://www.fourseasons.com/stpetersburg/
W Hotel -- 6 Voznesensky Prospect http://www.wstpetersburg.com/
Lotte Hotel St. Petersburg -- 2, Antonenko lane http://www.lottehotel.com/saintpetersburg/en/Default.asp

Superior Hotels

Angleterre -- 39, Bolshaya Morskaya www.angleterrehotel.com
Renaissance Baltic Hotel -- 4, Pochtamptskaya www.marriott.com
Solo Sokos Hotel Palace Bridge -- Vasilievsky Island, 2-4, Birzhevoy Lane https://www.sokoshotels.fi/en/st-petersburg/sokos-hotel-palace-bridge
Original Sokos Hotel Olympia Garden -- Bataiskii Pereulok 3 A https://www.sokoshotels.fi/en/st-petersburg/sokos-hotel-olympia-garden
Park Inn Nevsky -- 4 lit. A, Goncharnaya Street; 89, Nevsky Prospect http://www.parkinn.ru/hotel-stpetersburg
Petro Palace Hotel -- 14, Malaya Morskaya www.petropalacehotel.com
Novotel -- 3A Mayakovskogo www.novotel.com
Crowne Plaza Ligovskiy -- Ligovskiy Ave., 61 http://www.crowneplaza.com/

Mini Hotels

Casa Leto -- 34, Bolshaya Morskaya www.casaleto.com
Alexander House Guest House -- Kryukova Kanala Emb., 27 http://a-house.ru/en/index.php
Anabel -- 147, Nevsky prospect www.anabel.ru
Deluxe Hotel -- 4 Galernaya, ap. 6 http://www.spbdeluxe.ru/delux.html
Comfort Hotel -- 25, Bolshaya Morskaya http://www.comfort-hotel.ru/
Shelfort Hotel -- 26, 3rd line of Vasilievsky Island http://www.shelfort.ru/eng/1.html
3 Mosta -- Naberezhnaya r. Moyki http://www.3mosta.com/

Budget Mini Hotels

Baskov Hotel -- 6, Baskov lane http://baskof-hotel.com/
Octaviana -- 76, Nevsky prospect www.octaviana.spb.ru
Cronwell Inn Stremyannaya -- Stremyannaya St., 18 http://stremyannaya-hotel.ru/en/
Hotel Nouvelle Europe -- Mayakovskogo St., 23/6 http://mini-hotel.eu/en
Park Lane Inn -- Pravdy Street 20-22 http://www.parklaneinn.ru/eng/

Up